Mercedes me connect.

For 2019 and newer models, the latest technology from Mercedes-Benz puts you and your vehicle at the center of it all. Download the app now to activate your services today.

Full feature list.

Discover all of the features available with Mercedes me connect.

Get reminders of upcoming service, and book an appointment with your preferred service dealer.

*National MSRP pricing is shown and is intended for informational purposes only. Prices do not include taxes, levies, fees, freight and delivery charges, insurance and license fees, as well as any other products or services not listed that may be available to you through your selected Mercedes-Benz retailer. Vehicle prices subject to change without notice. Dealer may sell for less. These prices do not apply in provinces with total/all-in pricing requirements. Please contact your local retailer directly by phone or in person for exact pricing details and total prices applicable in those provinces.


** Mercedes-Benz Canada Inc. reserves the right to change or discontinue Mercedes me connect services at any time without prior notification or incurring any future obligation. See the terms of the Mercedes me connect Overview of Services.


  1. Mercedes me connect is not available on B-class, smart and Mercedes-Benz Vans.
  2. Concierge Services complimentary for 1 year for E-Class, GLE, GLS, CLS, SL, S-Class, G-Class, AMG GT, and AMG GT 4-door Coupé.
  3. Remote Start not available on SLC, SL and AMG GT models.
  4. Only available on models with NTG 5.5 and later.
  5. Requires a COMAND system with navigation, which is optional on some models.
  6. Assistance via the i-button or 'me' button is standard for as long as the vehicle's technology is supported

Frequently asked questions.

  • How does the Concierge Service work?

    The Concierge Service offers you easy access to a broad range of personalized services, such as assistance in booking travel, arranging event reservations, scheduling appointments or placing a take-out order. It’s like having an event coordinator for your life. Requested services are fulfilled by a Concierge Specialist directly. In the case of purchases, such as tickets or a gift, they will request your credit card information and complete the transaction on your behalf.

  • How does the Concierge Service work?

    The Concierge Service offers you easy access to a broad range of personalized services, such as assistance in booking travel, arranging event reservations, scheduling appointments or placing a take-out order. It’s like having an event coordinator for your life. Requested services are fulfilled by a Concierge Specialist directly. In the case of purchases, such as tickets or a gift, they will request your credit card information and complete the transaction on your behalf.

Général : 514-620-5900

Mercedes me connect.

Disponible sur nos véhicules de modèles 2019 et plus, cette technologie de fine pointe vous permet d’être connecté en tout temps. Téléchargez l'application pour activer vos services Mercedes me connect dès aujourd’hui.

Liste complète des fonctionnalités.

Découvrez toutes les fonctionnalités de Mercedes me connect.

Obtenez des rappels de service à venir et prenez rendez-vous avec votre concessionnaire préféré.

Le PDSF est indiqué à des fins informatives seulement. Les prix n’incluent pas les taxes, prélèvements fiscaux, frais de transport et manutention, frais d’assurances ni droits de permis, en plus de bien d’autres produits et services non listés qui pourraient avoir été à votre disposition par votre détaillant Mercedes-Benz. Les prix des véhicules sont sujets à être modifiés sans préavis. Le concessionnaire pourrait vendre moins cher. Ces prix ne s’appliquent pas à des provinces qui ont des exigences tarifaires complètes. Veuillez contacter votre détaillant local par téléphone pour les prix exacts applicables dans ces provinces.


** Mercedes-Benz Canada Inc. se réserve le droit de changer ou discontinuer les services Mercedes me connect en tout temps et ce sans notification préalable ni quelque obligation future. Veuillez-vous référer aux termes dans l’aperçu des services offerts de Mercedes me connect.


  1. Mercedes me connect n’est pas disponible pour la classe B, la smart ou les fourgons Mercedes-Benz.
  2. Accès gratuit aux services de conciergerie pour un an pour les classe E, GLE, GLS, CLS, SL, classe S, classe G, AMG GT et AMG GT coupé 4 portes.
  3. Démarreur à distance non disponible sur les SLC, SL et modèles AMG GT.
  4. Uniquement disponible sur les modèles avec NTG 5.5 et plus récents.
  5. Requiert un système COMAND avec navigation qui est optionnel sur certains modèles.
  6. Assistance à partir du bouton est de série en autant que la technologie du véhicule soit supportée.

Foire aux questions.

  • Comment fonctionne le service de conciergerie?

    Le service de conciergerie vous offre un accès facile à une vaste gamme de services personnalisés, tels que l’aide à la réservation de voyages, l’organisation de réservations d'événements, la prise de rendez-vous ou la commande de plats à emporter. C'est comme si vous aviez un coordonnateur d'événements pour toute votre vie. Les services demandés sont exécutés directement par un spécialiste en conciergerie. Dans le cas d'achats, comme des billets ou un cadeau, votre spécialiste demandera des renseignements sur votre carte de crédit et effectuera la transaction en votre nom.

  • Comment fonctionne le service de conciergerie?

    Le service de conciergerie vous offre un accès facile à une vaste gamme de services personnalisés, tels que l’aide à la réservation de voyages, l’organisation de réservations d'événements, la prise de rendez-vous ou la commande de plats à emporter. C'est comme si vous aviez un coordonnateur d'événements pour toute votre vie. Les services demandés sont exécutés directement par un spécialiste en conciergerie. Dans le cas d'achats, comme des billets ou un cadeau, votre spécialiste demandera des renseignements sur votre carte de crédit et effectuera la transaction en votre nom.